Update: New Naked Palette?!

Hello!

OMG. I freaked out when I saw this! Hold your horses until September 18th, because Urban Decay is coming out with a new naked palette! How exciting!

sub-buzz-30339-1471267818-5

Can we take a minute.

Like. Hold up. ALL MATTE?

Can you tell i’m excited? This my friends, is a big deal.

12 new shades that I can barely wait for. Even so, there are no shimmery eyeshadows which I am most thrilled for. The sizing and shape of the palette is ideal as well, it isn’t long like the Naked 1, 2 & 3, but I reckon it is shaped more like the Gwen Stefani palette, which if you don’t have, is just as amazing.

sub-buzz-30339-1471267217-3

I am so excited for this release, and I hope I can get my hands on it very soon!

Hope you guys are as excited about this release as I am!

Caitlin

 

8 thoughts on “Update: New Naked Palette?!

Leave a Reply

